Shop
The Flower Alley
9253 Magnolia Ave Riverside, CA 92503
LOCAL: (951) 588-8289
0
Customer Reviews
The Flower Alley
Local Riverside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

After years of buying mediocre flowers from grocery stores, I finally found THEEEE BEST FLOWER SHOP EVER!! Owners and staff are extremely friendly and courteous and their flower arrangements (big and small) always exceed my expectations! Flowers are fresh, beautiful, and the pieces they create are a clear reflection of their talent! Hands down your go-to florist for any occasion!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much for delivering the flowers on the specified day. They looked beautiful just like the picture on the ordering page, and there weren't any issues with us ordering from the East coast for a memorial in Riverside. Thank you again.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Great customer service! Would recommend
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers looked beautiful. Even better than what the picture showed.
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2020, 11:07 am

Thank you for your feedback, Courtney. We appreciate you letting us know how your experience was with us.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wow! What a wonderful and well done job! I called from out of town to customize a special arrangement for a memorial service. The flowers really stood out even being seen on Zoom. The florist was great and easy to work with over the phone. I even encouraged a family member to order another arrangement. Both were phenomenal!
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I'm out of state & found them on googlemaps. They were close to the delivery address & their website & FB promoted them well. Got more than my money's worth in the fresh & very full bouquet & the recipient was pleased. They even returned, as the person did not hear the bell the first time. If you are picky about design elements, make sure the contact person understands the art of floral arranging, otherwise just pick Designer's Choice which should easily satisfy. I would use them again. Service: 5+ Arrangement: 4
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful, just as pictured
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Best Service, Beautiful products and the Best Prices in town!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Riverside, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

The Flower Alley
9253 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA. 92503
Local: (951) 588-8289

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at