Shop
The Flower Alley
9253 Magnolia Ave Riverside, CA 92503
LOCAL: (951) 588-8289
0
Order within 4 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
The Flower Alley
Local Riverside, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered flowers for my daughter's wedding. We weren't sure what we wanted. Mercedes asked a few questions and from that created a beautiful bouquet for us. The bride and groom were super happy. I highly recommend "The Flower Alley". Mercedes was wonderful!
Date: Aug 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Mercedes had the best customer service she gave extra help with my item thank you, I had a very great experience today I got a really great special for my wife’s birthday and she loved how much love was put into her flower collaboration
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Aug 12, 2021, 7:44 pm

We’re so happy to hear this. Thanks for stopping in today!
Date: Aug 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Today I needed flowers in a hurry and Riverside Flower Alley saved the day. I walked in not knowing what I wanted and Mercedes took care of me. She asked me a few questions about who it was for, why I was gifting the flowers and for my price point. She came back with the most beautiful arrangements. Of course I needed 3 bouquets, not just one, and Mercedes put me at ease and put together 2 more stunning bouquets. Thank you Mercedes for taking care of me and providing me with gorgeous Bouquets to give. I will be coming back in the future for all my flower needs.
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2021, 3:14 pm

Thank you for the 5 stars!
Date: Jul 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received flowers for my b day They were amazing and lasted weeks This florist went above and beyond what I expected This is the only place I will ever buy my flowers from They deserve a 10 star Thanks again for my beautiful birthday flowers
Date: Jun 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

It was lovely and it's was unexpected size but I loved the size and it was so nice to meet the young lady. She was so friendly and kindly. I will recommend it, I will be ordering again from this place again.
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very nice, communicated with me - appreciated the care given for my cousin's flowers!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Such a beautiful arrangement I did the designers choice and was completely blown away by how big and beautiful it was for a good price.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The delivery was perfect and the bouquet was one of the most beautiful arrangements I’ve ever received. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My sister in law loved the flowers and they were delivered same day. Thank you!!!
Date: Nov 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

After years of buying mediocre flowers from grocery stores, I finally found THEEEE BEST FLOWER SHOP EVER!! Owners and staff are extremely friendly and courteous and their flower arrangements (big and small) always exceed my expectations! Flowers are fresh, beautiful, and the pieces they create are a clear reflection of their talent! Hands down your go-to florist for any occasion!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Great
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Thank you so much for delivering the flowers on the specified day. They looked beautiful just like the picture on the ordering page, and there weren't any issues with us ordering from the East coast for a memorial in Riverside. Thank you again.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Great customer service! Would recommend
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers looked beautiful. Even better than what the picture showed.
Amanda's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2020, 11:07 am

Thank you for your feedback, Courtney. We appreciate you letting us know how your experience was with us.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wow! What a wonderful and well done job! I called from out of town to customize a special arrangement for a memorial service. The flowers really stood out even being seen on Zoom. The florist was great and easy to work with over the phone. I even encouraged a family member to order another arrangement. Both were phenomenal!
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I'm out of state & found them on googlemaps. They were close to the delivery address & their website & FB promoted them well. Got more than my money's worth in the fresh & very full bouquet & the recipient was pleased. They even returned, as the person did not hear the bell the first time. If you are picky about design elements, make sure the contact person understands the art of floral arranging, otherwise just pick Designer's Choice which should easily satisfy. I would use them again. Service: 5+ Arrangement: 4
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful, just as pictured
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Best Service, Beautiful products and the Best Prices in town!
Flower Delivery To Riverside, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

The Flower Alley
9253 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA. 92503
Local: (951) 588-8289

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web21-rt